Our Grand Officers

E.E. Buster Williams
(Janice)

P O Box 780157
San Antonio, TX 78278
Cell:   210-710-6975
Most Excellent Grand High Priest

BWGRACTXGHP2018@gmail.com

Joe F. Schriever (Leslie)

8207 N. Madrone Trail,
Austin, TX 78737
Cell:   512-288-2450
Right Excellent Deputy Grand High Priest

JS4208@aol.com

David M. Baskin (Julie)

6808 Falcon Crest Ln.
Sachse, TX 75048
Cell:   972-877-9542
Right Excellent Grand King

dbaskin2012@gmail.com

T.E. Gene Carnes
P. O. box 63734
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
Cell:   210-386-0415
Right Excellent Grand Scribe

gene@tecarnes.com

Orville L. O`Neill (Roxie)

1200 Darbyton
Hewitt, TX 76643
Work:   254-753-7395
Cell:   214-505-0883
Right Excellent Grand Treasurer

orville@grandsecretaryofTX.org

Kenneth E. Cooley (Mary Jo)

P O Box 296
Waco, TX 76703-0296
Home:   972-780-5563
Cell:   254-292-8004
Right Excellent Grand Secretary

gractx@aol.com

Stacey Nobles (Roycee)

527 Paseo de Vaca
Marble Falls, TX 78654
Cell:   512-634-7258
Excellent Grand Chaplain

sdnobles@yahoo.com

Mark Williams (8551 Timber Lodge
San Antonio, TX 78250)


1323 Fulton Dr.
Irving,TX 75060
Cell:   210-363-9977
Excellent Grand Orator

rattler7696@yahoo.com

Randall Kimbrough (Virginia)

2020 Fang Circle
Beaumont, TX 77706
Cell:   409-201-1955
Excellent Grand Marshal

rrkimbrough@aol.com

Charles Maddox (Emily)

P O Box 12322
Austin, TX 78711
Cell:   512-567-6744
Excellent Grand Captain of the Host

charlesemaddox@gmail.com

William Gerhardt, III (Robin)

3102 Old Elm Way
San Antonio, TX 78230
Cell:   281-686-0828
Excellent Grand Principal Sojourner

texhound@hotmail.com

Lee Ellis (Elizabeth)

P O Box 807
Llano, TX 78643
Cell:   325-248-4090
Excellent Grand Royal Arch Captain

lee_ltp@yahoo.com

Michael Hazel
300 Sunset
Llano, TX 78643
Cell:   325-423-0532
Excellent Grand Master of the Third Veil

mlhazel@yahoo.com

Robert Loflin (Symantha)

323 N Colorado St
Port Lavaca, TX 77979
Cell:   361-652-6180
Excellent Grand Master of the Second Veil

rmloflin@gmail.com

Robert Brunk (Sonia)

5309 Driftway Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76135
Cell:   817-944-4677
Excellent Grand Master of the First Veil

brunkbob@gmail.com

William Peche (Margaret)

4327 Knoll Pass
San Antonio, TX 78242
Cell:   210-286-1356
Excellent Grand Senior Steward

williamrpeche@gmail.com

Gottfried Volland
4405 Pawnee Trail
Harker Heights, TX 76548
Cell:   254-423-4063
Excellent Grand Junior Steward

pg_opc@aol.com

John Hughes (Becky)

1018 Ross Trail
Arlington, TX 76012
Cell:   817-235-2765
Excellent Grand Organist

hughesvb@juno.com

Hobie Henderson (Tricia)

501A Mason Ave
Arlington, TX 76012
Cell:   817-313-9402
Excellent Grand Photographer

hobiwon06@gmail.com

Jason Lesikar (Katie)

P O Box 121788
Fort Worth, TX 76121
Cell:   817-726-7998
Excellent Grand Guard

j.l.lesikar@tcu.edu