Our Grand Officers

Jackie W. Matthews
(Vicki)

3000 San Pedro Dr.
Odessa, TX 79765
Cell:   432-557-7403
Most Excellent Grand High Priest

jackie@mattlockdrilling.com

E.E. Buster Williams (Janice)

P O Box 780157
San Antonio, TX 78278
Cell:   210-710-6975
Right Excellent Deputy Grand High Priest

BWGRACTXGHP2018@gmail.com

Joe F. Schriever (Leslie)

8207 N. Madrone Trail,
Austin, TX 78737
Cell:   512-288-2450
Right Excellent Grand King

JS4208@aol.com

David M. Baskin (Julie)

6808 Falcon Crest Ln.
Sachse, TX 75048
Cell:   972-877-9542
Right Excellent Grand Scribe

dbaskin2012@gmail.com

Orville L. O`Neill (Roxie)

1200 Darbyton
Hewitt, TX 76643
Work:   254-753-7395
Cell:   214-505-0883
Right Excellent Grand Treasurer PT

orville@grandsecretaryofTX.org

Kenneth E. Cooley (Mary Jo)

P O Box 296
Waco, TX 76703-0296
Home:   972-780-5563
Cell:   254-292-8004
Right Excellent Grand Secretary PT

gractx@aol.com

David Gene Rogers
4214 Lauren Lane
Garland, Texas 75043
Cell:   214-682-6241
Excellent Grand Chaplain

david_rogers75217@yahoo.com
Picture: Not Available

Floyd E. Hall (Wanda)

1323 Fulton Dr.
Irving,TX 75060
Home:   972-399-1111
Cell:   214-709-3737
Excellent Grand Orator

floydhall@hotmail.com

F.E. (Skip) Smith (Erin)

120 HCR 1309
Hillsboro, TX 76645
Cell:   214-352-1418
Excellent Grand Marshal

smith_skip@hotmail.com

Rex S. Lewis (Eileen)

12000 Coolwater Circle
Forney, TX 75126
Cell:   972-816-8585
Excellent Grand Captain of the Host

rexsl750@gmail.com

Cortney M. Harvey (Amanda)

4550 Parkview Ln.
Fort Worth, TX 76137-5454
Cell:   464-237-0591
Excellent Grand Principal Sojourner

cortney_harvey@hotmail.com

T. Chance Chapman
174 Hilldale Dr.
Nederland, TX 77627
Cell:   409-201-5340
Excellent Grand Royal Arch Captain

tcchapman@ymail.com

Brad S. Billings (Brittany)

1001 Lost Valley Dr.
Euless, TX 76039
Cell:   806-787-7600
Excellent Grand Master of the Third Veil

Bradleybst@yahoo.com

Robert C. Brunk (Sonia)

5309 Driftway Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76135
Cell:   817-944-4677
Excellent Grand Master of the Second Veil

brunkbob@gmail.com

Kenneth C. Spicer
1517 Maplewood Ave.
Corsicana, TX 75110
Cell:   903-229-3209
Excellent Grand Master of the First Veil

kcolbyspicer@yahoo.com

Robert C. Madison (Helen)

18814 Surreywood
San Antonio, TX 78258
Cell:   210-698-1485
Excellent Grand Senior Steward

rcmadison@sbcglobal.net
Picture: Not Available

Leonard Herbert Morgan
4342 Esmond Dr.
Odessa, TX 79762
Cell:   432-413-6865
Excellent Grand Junior Steward

lhmorgan34@gmail.com

Buford J. Young (Mary)

4816 Harlan Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76132
Home:   817-263-5957
Cell:   817-709-6637
Excellent Grand Organist

mybjyoung@aol.com
Picture: Not Available

Randall R. Kimbrough (Virginia)

2020 Fang Circle
Beaumont, TX 77706
Home:   409-892-7438
Cell:   409-201-1955
Excellent Grand Photographer

rrkimbrough@aol.com

Joe V. Pool (Elaine)

P.O. Box 623
Ennis, TX 75120
Home:   972-875-5143
Cell:   214-536-4578
Excellent Grand Guard

joevpool@yahoo.com