Call Us for Help

We are here to help you. Your District Deputy Grand High Priests are only a call away. We can help you with anything from ritual to degrees.

District Deputy Grand High Priests

Dist. Name (Wife) Home Chapter
1 Anthony J. Tony Uzzell
7 Blackfriars Rd, Texarkana, TX 75503
B. T. Estes No. 263
903-490-1918 ajuzzell@gmail.com

2 Larry VanCole Tidwell (Betsy)
1608 N. 7th St. No. 40, Longview, TX 75601
Longview No. 177
903-309-7185 tidwelllarry85@gmail.com

3 Ronnie W. Wilson
248 Fredonia Ave., Lufkin, TX 75904
Lufkin No. 240
936-404-9441 ronnie.wilson@gapac.com

4 Randall W. Morris (Selen)
3102 Andy Lane, Tyler, TX 75701
Tyler No. 24
903-570-7359 raej10@yahoo.com

5 Irvin E. (Buddy) Wiser (Becky)
425 Norvell St., Beaumont, TX 77707
Beaumont No. 188
409-673-0939 buddywis@yahoo.com

6 Robert Strib Cohen (Jane )
3655 McCullough Rd., College Station, TX 77845
W. T. Austin No. 87
979-690-3500 r-cohen@aggienetwork.com

7 Don Thomas Nesbitt Jr. (Rita)
14626 Burleson Bend Dr., Houston, TX 77049
Lloyd L. Gibson No. 481
713-907-3162 dont44@aol.com

8 Roberto M. Sanchez (Suzette)
16346 Flint Run Way, Sugarland, TX 77498
Washington No. 2
281-536-3231 rmsh13@yahoo.com

9 John Fletcher Woolsey Jr.
2421 Ave. G, Bay City, TX 77414
Columbia No. 34
979-248-3199 jfwoolsey@hotmail.com

10 Eddy D. Ball
P.O. Box 421, Campbell, TX 75422
Greenville No. 114
214-729-4944

11 Gary Byron Blair (Shannon)
1503 W. Division St, Arlington, TX 76012
Whitesboro No. 377
903-267-4490 gary@txmrc.org

12 Robert H. Ledbetter (Virginia)
801 S. Pacific St., Canton, TX 75103
Terrell No. 146
903-372-3601 bbgin@etcable.net

13 R. Jeffrey Smith (Terry)
4001 Fletcher Dr., Garland, TX 75044
George Washington No. 422
214-924-8690 jeffteridan@yahoo.com

14 John F. Dooley (Glenda)
3671 FM 663, Midlothian, TX 76065
Midlothian No. 211
214-478-5836 jdooley210@yahoo.com

15 Robert H. Belsher (Penny)
1020 Wolf Springs Rd, Ferris, TX 75125
Ennis No. 135
972-935-4561 rhbelshe@ferrishisd.org

16 Steven Glenn Pearson (Ginny Lou)
5100 Hawkins Cemetery Rd, Arlington, TX 76017
Hillsboro No. 152
214-566-1788 fordman428@sbcglobal.net

17 John M. Sample
1805 Hooten St., Killeen, TX 76543
Killeen No. 484
254-383-8469 grandoldpops@hotmail.com

18 Don Paul Payton (Cassie)
5985 Old Brock Rd., Weatherford, TX 76087
Springtown No. 75
817-629-8554 dp@teskeys.com

19 Charles E. Maddox (Emily)
P.O. Box 12322, Austin, TX 78711
Lone Star No. 6
512-567-6744 charlesemaddox@gmail.com

20 Freddie L. Purvis (Angie)
305 Ridge Street, Copperas Cove, TX 76522
Mount Horeb No. 57
254-206-6231 angiefred@aol.com

21 Albert L. Putnam (Marsha)
746 San Gabriel Loop, New Braunfels, TX 78132
Seguin No. 344
830-237-6086 albert.putnam@yahoo.com

22 James Edward Harrell
358 Harrell Sanders Rd, Mountain Home, TX 78058
Kerrville No. 305
830-834-0079 jjharr@swtexas.net

23 Clarence Franklin York, Jr. (Jean)
P.O. Box 236, Fulton, TX 78358
Corpus Christi No. 91
361-790-6600 frnkyork@gmail.com

24 Luis M. Ramos
308 McAllen St, Donna, TX 78537
Hidalgo No. 434
956-472-0527 luisramos84@gmail.com

25 William R. Harper (Deme)
354 High Ridge Dr. , Krum, TX 76249
Dad Pender No. 80
817-721-6969 wrharper1969@gmail.com

26 Dale M. Smith (Janet)
5209 Wendel Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76133
Southside No. 378
817-292-2974 msgt4970@sbcglobal.net

27 Richard D. Doss (Kathy)
411 Dubose St., Quanah, TX 79252
Quanah No. 450
940-839-6118 krdoss1990@yahoo.com

28 William F. (Rick) Trogdon
3556 N. 6th St., Abilene, TX 79603
Big Country No. 310
325-688-4724 rtrogg@gmail.com

29 Tanner Stephen Schlittler (Clara)
421 Rust St., San Angelo, TX 76903
San Angelo No. 170
325-763-5320 antiloperchris@gmail.com

30 Gary Parrish (Cheryl)
2500 Goddard Dr, Midland, TX 79705
Keystone No. 172
432-553-1170 jgparrish@att.net

31 Ricardo Diego Gonzalez (Debra)
2324 Louisiana St., El Paso, TX 79930
El Paso No. 157
915-383-6990 rdgonzz@gmail.com

32 Bob Wes Campbell (Lynn)
3521 U.S. Hwy 70, Floydada, TX 79235
Floydada No. 227
806-983-1000 bwcdarty@yahoo.com

33 Kevin W. Smith (Diana)
1012 E. 5 th St., Dumas, TX 79029
Borger No. 437
806-683-0719 kevin.smith@dumasisd.org

34 Drew W. Claes (Dolly)
332 Colonial St, Meadow Lakes, TX 78654
Laredo No. 185
956-236-4896 claes@grandecom.net

35 Frank Reyna Torres (Tina)
118 Crestline Dr., Del Rio, TX 78840
Alpha No. 243
830-703-9168 frankrtorres@hotmail.com