Call Us for Help

We are here to help you. Your District Deputy Grand High Priests are only a call away. We can help you with anything from ritual to degrees.

District Deputy Grand High Priests

Dist. Name (Wife) Home Chapter
0 Curtis R. Rose
4103 Brightwood Dr., Conroe, TX 77068
Will N. Kidd No. 424
713-417-7717 c.rose96@yahoo.com

0 J. Marshall Short
12615 La Noche, San Antonio, TX 78233
Blue Bonnet No. 470
210-534-1406 jmshort2014@yahoo.com

1 Roger Batchelor
274 CR 3202, DeKalb, TX 75559
B. T. Estes No. 263
903-293-0999 rogerbatchelor56@yahoo.com

2 J. Morris (Winnie)
P O Box 216, Joinerville, TX 75658
East Texas No. 449
903-655-0121 jbwmorris@gmail.com

3 Jimmy Allison (Sadie)
P O Box 591, Lufkin, TX 75902
Lufkin No. 240
936-465-5326 jsallison@consolidated.net

4 Larry Blackwell
6316 Ashmore Lane, Tyler, TX 75703
Cherokee No. 11
903-360-7333 44blackwell@suddenlink.net

5 Robert Streeper (Deborah)
1335 Tallow Circle, Sour Lake, TX 77659
Beaumont No. 188
409-554-5387 robertstreeper@gmail.com

6 David Rice (Susan)
31810 Cypress Cir, Waller, TX 77484
Jerusalem No. 3
936-662-5838 dmrsam@aol.com

7 Kenneth Hightower (Stacey)
7 South High Oaks Circle, The Woodlands, TX 77380
North Houston No. 472
832-331-3316 ken.hightower@yahoo.com

8 Edward Peebles
8240 Glenview Dr, Houston, TX 77017
Park Place No. 458
713-884-5031

9 Ernest Keessen (Betty)
2207 Clawson Falls Ln, Sugar Land, TX 77479
Richmond No. 467
281-507-9378 blue45ek@yahoo.com

10 Michael Elkins (Lysa)
253 CR 4591, Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Greenville No. 114
972-841-9673 mde75482@aol.com

11 Thomas Klingner (Brenda)
940 CR 319, Valley View, TX 76272
Whitesboro No. 377
940-372-4018 klingnert@gmail.com

12 James Sutton
P O Box 327, Copeville, TX 75121
Terrell No. 146
214-557-7257 copeville1945@yahoo.com

13 Rex Lewis (Eileen)
12000 Coolwater Circle, Forney, TX 75126
R.C. Buckner No. 108
972-816-8585 rexsl750@gmail.com

14 Richard Schlaudroff
1727 Uvalde St, Mesquite, TX 75150
Grand Prairie No. 489
214-564-5847 rschlaudroff@gmail.com

15 Tommy McIntosh (Charlotte)
919 SECR 2230F, Corsicana, TX 75109
Ennis No. 135
972-822-1724 tmcintoshrailroad@yahoo.com

16 Kenneth Miller (Terry)
1509 N Hwy 174, Rio Vista, TX 76093
Cleburne No. 100
817-774-5878 kenmil62@hotmail.com

17 Douglas Lohman, Jr. (Trish)
3001 Elmwood Dr, Harker Heights, TX 76548
Killeen No. 484
254-338-0625 dlohman@hot.rr.com

18 Michael Wilbur
1917 Ash Creek Dr, Azle, TX 76020
Springtown No. 75
817-313-2555

19 Jeffrey Schlieve (Cristal)
2015 Ocotillo, Leander, TX 78641
C.O. Jones No. 141
512-775-1808 jeff@schlieve.com

20 Paul Weller (April)
607 Oregon St, Llano, TX 78643
Llano No. 197
512-755-5648 paul2011bo@gmail.com

21 Robert Ierien
134 Post Oak Rd, LaVernia, TX 78121
Seguin No. 344
210-896-2797 gcandpp@gmail.com

22 Richard Wallace
7302 Montgomery Dr, San Antonio, TX 78239
Helotes No. 444
210-219-6861 rfwall@swbell.net

23 James Owens (Jan)
4350 Ocean Dr #203, Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Corpus Christi No. 91
361-815-9718 jowens01@swbell.net

24 Ruben Elizondo
2412 Frontera Rd, McAllen, TX 78504
Hidalgo No. 434
956-624-9413 rdelizondo87@yahoo.com

25 James Kellogg (Dana)
2904 Jesters Court, Plano, TX 75074
Haggai No. 53
972-890-5651 jskvlk@yahoo.com

26 Micah Frost
5229 Katy Rose Ct, Benbrook, TX 76126
Southside No. 378
817-991-1968 m.frost_85@yahoo.com

27 Richard Doss (Kathy)
P O Box 106, Chillicothe, TX 79225
Quanah No. 450
940-839-6118 richarddoss2006@gmail.com

28 William Trogdon
502 Grand Ave, Abilene, TX 79605
Big Country No. 310
325-668-4724 rtrogg@gmail.com

29 Jesse Blackmon (Jennifer)
1400 Quail Run, Graham, TX 76450
Llano No. 197
940-550-8422 jesse@revolutiontech.net

30 Jackie Matthews (Vicki)
3000 San Pedro Dr, Odessa, TX 79765
Keystone No. 172
432-557-7403 jackie@mattlockdrilling.com

31 Alfredo Gonzalez
9119 Mt. Rushmore Ln, El Paso, TX 79924
El Paso No. 157
915-479-6035 abgonzalez72@yahoo.com

32 Glenn Fant
6809 85th St, Lubbock, TX 79424
Lubbock No. 248
806-787-0918 grfant@suddenlink.net

33 Curtis Farmer (Evelyn)
211 Hwy 70 N, Pampa, TX 79065
Borger No. 437
806-898-4048 wasteco@wildblue.net

34 Anthony Cabello (Courtney)
11122 Camargo Dr, Laredo, TX 78045
Laredo No. 185
956-235-6836 acabello136@gmail.com

35 William Edwards (Jeanette)
P O Box 2563, Eagle Pass, TX 78853
Alpha No. 243
830-776-9555 edwardsarts@hotmail.com