Officers of the Grand Commandery
Knights Templar of Texas

John C. Elkinton

PO Box 273341, Houston, TX 77277-3341

Work:   713-349-8700
Cell:   713-649-8766
Right Eminent Grand Commander

jelkinton57@gmail.com

Jack M. Harper, II (Julie)

714 Craig St.
Hillsboro, TX 76645

Cell:   210-414-0052
Very Eminent Deputy Grand Commander

n7080f@sbcglobal.net

Richard D. Doss (Kathy)

411 Dubose
Quanah, TX 79252

Home:   940-663-2803
Cell:   940-839-6118
Eminent Grand Generalissimo

krdoss1990@yahoo.com

Clarence J. Laney (Pam)

P O Box 81
Whitesboro, TX 76273

Cell:   214-226-0124
Eminent Grand Captain General

cjtime60@yahoo.com

Gary H. Freedman (Jeanne)

8611 Tule Dr.
Amarillo, TX 79108

Home:   806-584-1418
Cell:   806-584-1418
Eminent Grand Senior Warden

gary.freedman@hotmail.com

Ronnie Wilson
248 Fredonia Avenue
Lufkin TX 75904

Home:   936-632-0620
Work:   936-398-7156
Cell:   936-229-1008
Eminent Grand Junior Warden

ronnie.wilson@gapac.com

Tommy Griffin (Vi)

PO Box 8702
Amarillo, TX 79114

Eminent Grand Prelate


Thomas W. Snyder, PGC (Linda)

2106 Millwood Drive
Corinth, TX 76210

Home:   940-321-4481
Cell:   972-333-0975
Eminent Grand Treasurer

tomsnyder498@centurytel.net

Jerry N. Kirby, PGC (Suzzanne)

P O Box 354
Red Oak, TX 75154

Home:   972-617-2370
Cell:   817-517-3000
Eminent Grand Recorder

tx3star@att.net

Richard Jernigan (Sharon)

325 W Highway 67, No. 238
Keene, Tx 76059

Cell:   817-228-0364
Eminent Grand Standard Bearer

Ricjernigan@gmail.com

Tommy Chance Chapman
174 Hilldale Dr.
Nederland, TX 77627

Cell:   409-201-5340
Eminent Grand Sword Bearer

tcchapman@ymail.com

Justin Bauer (Beverly)

4045 Rochelle Drive
Dallas, Texas 75220

Cell:   214-766-5145
Eminent Grand Warder


Jason Lesikar (Katie Mae)

P.O. Box 122627
Fort Worth, TX 76121

Cell:   817-726-7998
Eminent Grand Sentinel

J.l.lesikar@tcu.edu

Information

Sir Knights, Companions & Brethren: E-mail addresses below are for the purpose of York Rite business only. Some e-mail accounts listed may be work-related, so caution should be exercised in the type and volume of material sent to each recipient. Thank you for your consideration.