Our Grand Officers

Jeffrey J. Miller
(Elizabeth)

14902 Preston Rd. No. 404-354
Dallas, TX 75254
Cell:   214-632-2058
Most Illustrious Grand Master

txknight1@tx.rr.com

Reese L. Harrison Jr. (Judith)

2301 Broadway St
San Antonio, TX 78215
Cell:   210-867-7422
Right Illustrious Deputy Grand Master

Reese.Harrison@strasburger.com

James D. Kirkpatrick (Donna)

3404 Kipling Ct.
Arlington, TX 76014
Cell:   817-999-0435
Right Illustrious Grand Principal Conductor of the Work

jkirkpatrick438@earthlink.net

Kenneth E. Cooley (Mary Jo)

311 Cardinal Creek
Duncanville, TX 75137
Home:   972-780-5563
Right Illustrious Grand Treasurer

kecooley@swbell.net

Orville L. O`Neill (Roxie)

P O Box 296
Waco, TX 76703
Work:   254-753-6721
Cell:   214-505-0883
Right Illustrious Grand Recorder

gractx@aol.com

Christopher L. Little (Laura)

PO Box 2784
Alvin, TX 77512
Home:   281-388-0308
Cell:   713-397-1991
Illustrious Grand Captain of the Guards

christexaspm@gmail.com

H. David Moore (Shirley)

1504 Mockingbird Dr.
Plano, TX 75093
Cell:   214-282-4254
Illustrious Grand Conductor of the Council

dmoore@ghizmo.com

F. E. Skip Smith (Erin)

120 HCR 1309
Hillsboro, TX 76645
Cell:   214-352-1418
Illustrious Grand Chaplain

smith_skip@hotmail.com

Nick Fehrenbach (Laurie)

1614 Lake Bluff Dr.
Garland, TX 75043
Cell:   214-850-2721
Illustrious Grand Marshal

nklf@sbcglobal.net

Randall W. Morris (Selen)

3102 Andy Lane
Tyler, TX 75701
Cell:   903-570-7359
Illustrious Grand Steward

kaej10@yahoo.com

Richard D. Doss (Kathy)

411 Dubose
Quanah, TX 759252
Cell:   940-839-6118
Illustrious Grand Organist

krdoss1990@yahoo.com

Charles E. Cumming (Debbie)

PO Box 795907
Dallas, TX 75379
Cell:   469-231-8245
Illustrious Grand Photographer

cec5000@gmail.com

Dock F. Dixon (Virginia)

232 Edgewood Cir.
Bandra, TX 78003
Home:   210-274-3133
Illustrious Grand Sentinel

dockdixon@sbcglobal.net