Our Grand Officers

Reese L. Harrison Jr.

2301 Broadway St
San Antonio, TX 78215
Cell:   210-867-7422
Most Illustrious Grand Master


James D. Kirkpatrick (Donna)

3404 Kipling Ct.
Arlington, TX 76014
Cell:   817-999-0435
Right Illustrious Deputy Grand Master


Don Paul Payton
5985 Old Brock Rd.
Weatherford, TX 76087
Cell:   817-629-8554
Right Illustrious Grand Principal Conductor of the Work

Picture: Not Available

Orville L. O`Neill (Roxie)

1200 Darbyton
Hewitt, TX 76643
Work:   254-753-7395
Cell:   214-505-0883
Right Illustrious Grand Treasurer


Kenneth E. Cooley (Mary Jo)

P O Box 296
Waco, TX 76703-0296
Home:   972-780-5563
Cell:   254-292-8004
Right Illustrious Grand Recorder


Bradley Billings (Brittany)

1001 Lost Valley Dr.
Euless, TX 76039
Cell:   806-787-7600
Illustrious Grand Captain of the Guards

Picture: Not Available

Larry Wallis
10410 Mt. Marcy.
San Antonio, TX 78213
Illustrious Grand Conductor of the Council

Picture: Not Available

Gregory Megill
19207 Crescent Pass Dr
Tomball, TX 77375
Illustrious Grand Chaplain

Picture: Not Available

E. Jason Rabe
P O Box 505
Emory, TX 75440
Illustrious Grand Marshal

Picture: Not Available

Gerald Nowotny (Sandy)

P O Box 29952
San Antonio, TX 78229
Illustrious Grand Steward

Picture: Not Available

Robert C. Madison
18814 Surreywood
San Antonio, TX 78258
Cell:   210-698-1485
Illustrious Grand Organist

Picture: Not Available

Garza Jesus
1227 W Hutchins Pl
San Antonio, TX 78221
Illustrious Grand Photographer

Picture: Not Available

Jackie W. Matthews (Vicki)

3000 San Pedro Dr.
Odessa, TX 79765
Cell:   432-557-7403
Illustrious Grand Sentinel

Picture: Not Available