Call Us for Help

We are here to help you. Your District Deputy Grand Grand Masters are only a call away. We can help you with anything from ritual to degrees.

District Deputy Grand Masters

Dist. Name (Wife) Home Council
1 Roger Keith Batchelor (Carla)
274 CR 3202, Dekalb, TX 75559
B. T. Estes No. 198
903-293-0999 rogerbatchelor56@yahoo.com

2 Judson Paul Knight (Sarah)
104 Slaydon St., Henderson, TX 75654
Henderson No. 298
903-658-7614 judson.knight@gmail.com

3 Kevin Gratehouse
603 E. Grand St., San Augustine, TX 75972
Cannon No. 17
936-288-0038 kevingratehouse@yahoo.com

4 Ernest C. Wolfe III (Becky)
418 Benbrook Dr, Palestine, TX 75801
Palestine No. 20
903-729-1568 ecwiii@aol.com

5 Irvin E. Wiser (Becky)
P O Box 20935, Beaumont, TX 77720-0935
Beaumont No. 126
409-673-0939 buddywis@yahoo.com

6 Hardy L. Nevill (Dorothy)
27001 Pleasant Grove Rd., North Zulch, TX 77872
Zerubbabel No. 26
936-348-4505 hardy.nevill@att.net

7 J. Travis Griffith (Patsy)
13119 Jenny Wood Ct., Cypress, TX 77429
San Jacinto No. 347
281-373-5969 travis.griffith@att.net

8 Christopher L. Little (Lavra)
P O Box 2784, Alvin, TX 77512
Park Place No. 373
281-388-0308 christexas@gmail.com

9 Henry C. Mendez (Roni)
816 Sycamore, Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Columbia No. 29
979-297-8377 hcmendez1119@yahoo.com

10 E. Jason Rabe
P O Box 505, Emory, TX 75440
Sulphur Springs No. 44
903-473-0133 Jasonrabe@verizon.net

11 Gary B. Blair (Shannon)
1100 Belle Manor Dr., Savannah, TX 76227
Whitesboro No. 313
817-437-9725 gary@txmrc.org

12 James Wayne Gent (Tina)
P O Box 566, Kaufman, TX 75142
Terrell No. 90
972-932-3180 jwaynegent@live.com

13 Dan W. Turner (Susan)
167 Moonlight Dr., Murphy, TX 75094
John C. Callahan No. 408
972-422-2266 danturner16@gmail.com

14 Gregory A. Losey (Debbie)
7261 Colwell Drive, Midlothian, TX 76065
Midlothian No. 148
972-775-4473 midlo72@aircanopy.net

15 Kenneth Colby Spicer
1517 Maplewood Ave, Corsicana, TX 75110
Corsicana No. 32
903-229-3209 kcs2010cca@sbcglobal.net

16 Charles R. McKinney (Donna)
891 HCR 2124 Loop, Whitney, TX 76692
Hillsboro No. 94
254-694-2690 djm10@windstream.net

17 Stanley C. Parker (Valerie)
202 CR 472, Lott, TX 76656
Waco No. 33
254-749-4934 stanltt@aol.com

18 Alford J. Havens
5804 Country Road 247, Hico, TX 76457
Stephenville No. 85
254-796-4574 ajhranch@yahoo.com

19 Greg L. Pryer (Susan)
705 Princeton Dr., Pflugerville, TX 78660-4747
C.O. Jones No. 86
512-990-9970 gpryer@sbcglobal.net

20 Neal A. Watt
4055 Enclave Mesa Circle, Austin, TX 78731
Llano No. 135
512-345-1510 neal.watt@gmail.com

21 Nick R. Ramos
P O Box 758 , Converse, TX 78109-0758
Seguin No. 281
210-380-6960 nicksr@sbcglobal.net

22 James E. Harrell
358 Harrell-Sanders Rd, Mountain Home , TX 78058
Kerrville No. 240
830-683-5237 jjharr@swtexas.net

23 Clarence F. "Frank" York, Jr. (Jean)
P O Box 236, Fulton, TX 78358
Corpus Christi No. 55
361-790-6600 frnkyork@gmail.com

24 Jamie Ibarra (Vanessa)
524 Galveston Rd Apt# C, Brownsville, TX 78521
Brownsville No. 414
956-373-3274

25 William Russell Harper (Deme)
354 High Ridge Dr, Krum, TX 76249
Dad Pender No. 50
940-482-7004 wrharper1969@gmail.com

26 Bruce W. Hammond (Delores)
2401 East Loop 820 North, Fort Worth, TX 76118
Texas No. 321
817-381-5529 bruce@bwhcra.com

27 Felix W. Taylor
1025 CR 295, Crowell, TX 79227
Quanah No. 367
940-552-6490

28 Hubert E. Smith
5108 Lamesa Ave, Abilene, TX 79605-1327
Big Country No. 192
325-692-8342

29 Tanner S. Schlittler (Clara)
421 Rust St, San Angelo, TX 76903
San Angelo No. 110
325-763-5320 antiloperchris@gmail.com

30 L. H. "Herb" Morgan
3939 E. 52nd St Apt. #201, Odessa, TX 79762-4797
Sam J. Helm No. 363
432-367-5898 pofarm13@gmail.com

31 Wayne C. Walker (Kathy)
1712 Regal Ridge, Las Cruces, NM 88011-4949
El Paso No. 98
575-522-0163 wcwalker@zianet.com

32 Roland L. Martin
P O Box 1055, Ralls, TX 79357
Floydada No. 163
806-253-1031 mutt_472@yahoo.com

33 Joseph D. "David" Williams (Rinica)
1105 1/2 Madison, Borger, TX 79007
Borger No. 354
806-282-4064 rhyno@cableone.net

34 Thomas Gregory Moore (Ruth)
434 Puig Dr., Laredo, TX 78045
Laredo No. 123
956-722-3879 tgmoore10@yahoo.com

35 Clifford B. Cavender (Kathy)
P O Box 421682, Del Rio, TX 78842-1682
Alpha No. 178
830-719-2095 c_kcavender@hotmail.com