Call Us for Help

We are here to help you. Your District Deputy Grand Grand Masters are only a call away. We can help you with anything from ritual to degrees.

District Deputy Grand Masters

Dist. Name (Wife) Home Council
1 Anthoun J. (Tony) Uzzell (Debbie)
7 Blackfriars Rd, Texarkana, TX 75503
B. T. Estes No. 198
903-490-1918 ajuzzell@gmail.com

2 J.B. Morris
PO BOX 216, Joinerville , TX 75658
East Texas No. 366
903-655-0121 jbwmorris@gmail.com

3 Ronnie W. Wilson
248 Fredonia Ave, Lufkin , TX 75902
Lufkin No. 176
936-404-9441 ronnie.wilson@gapac.com

4 Temple R. Holt
22509 Pecan Ridge Dr., Tyler, TX 75703
George M. Patrick No. 13
903-561-8160 skeeter0835@yahoo.com

5 James McMillian
573 CR 337, Jasper , TX 75951
Southeast Texas No. 380
409-289-5273 jamesdmcmillan@gmail.com

6 Ronnie G. Brown
20362 CR 124, Iola , TX 77861
Zerubbabel No. 26
936-348-1959

7 Curtis R. Rose
4103 Brightwood Dr., Conroe , TX 77068
San Jacinto No. 347
713-417-7717 crose96@yahoo.com

8 Marvin C. Hass
2121 Congress #E, Houston, TX 77702
No.
713-298-2401 mhtx@me.com

9 John L. Presa
PO Box 1177 , Brazoria , TX 77422
Columbia No. 29
979-238-1723 jlpresa@dow.com

10 Danny R. Fisher
1843 County Rd 4530, Winnsboro , TX 75494
Sulphur Springs No. 44
903-434-2613 fisherdpd@hotmail.com

11 David W. Hefner
3902 Azalea Ln, Garland , TX 75043
Sherman No. 43
214-629-0391 d.hefner1@verizon.net

12 Robert H. Ledbetter
801 S. Pacific , Canton , TX 75103
Mabank No. 355
903-372-3601 bbgin@etcable.net

13 Charles E. McKay
3805 Camino Dr., Plano , TX 75074
Dallas No. 18
972-977-7576 cemckay@verizon.net

14 Richard E. Schlaudroff
1727 Uvalde St., Mequite , TX 75150
Grand Prairie No. 404
214-564-5847 rschlaudroff@gmail.com

15 Robert H. Belsher
1020 Wolf Spring Rd, Ferris , TX 75125
Ennis No. 81
972-935-4561 rhbelsher@ferrisisd.com

16 James L. Jay, Jr
521 CR 1110A, Cleburne , TX 76031
Cleburne No. 61
817-266-5246 j8jms@aol.com

17 Max L. Marble
4811 Lightning Rock Trail, Killeen , TX 76542
Killeen No. 399
254-449-5535 annonamax@live.com

18 Howard R. Hubbard
1317 South Lamar, Weatherford , TX 76086
Springtown No. 47
817-613-6011 hhubbard1756@sbcgobal.net

19 Bradley D. French
621 Fox Rd, San Marcos , TX 78666
Austin No. 2
512-892-2349 bfrench@bfrench.com

20 Adam G. Frey
2242 Estate Gate Dr. , San Antonio , TX 78260
Llano No. 135
512-848-6095 afrey@alum.trinity.edu

21 Athony D. Harris
6385 Derby Way, Bulverde, TX 78163
Seguin No. 281
210-995-3322 harrisa@mc.com

22 T.E. Gene Carnes
PO Box 63734, Pipe Creek , TX 78063
Kerrville No. 240
210-386-0415 gene@tecarnes.com

23 Greg (Ike) Eisenhauer
471 A East CR 2090, Kingsville , TX 78363
Corpus Christi No. 55
254-291-1974 mmoutfit1@att.net

24 Luis M. Ramos
2016 Aulia St. , Donna, TX 78537
Hidalgo No. 353
956-472-0527 luisramos84@gmail.com

25 James (Jay) Kellogg
2904 Jesters Court , Plano , TX 75074
Haggai No. 38
972-890-5651 jskvlk@yahoo.com

26 Jerry W. Taylor
2807 Ash Park Ln., Richland Hills , TX 76118
Fort Worth No. 42
817-706-2255 jwade284@swbell.com

27 Jerry O. Williams
PO Box 422, Henrietta , TX 76365
Wichita Falls No. 140
940-642-4830 jewry48@yahoo.com

28 Jerry L. Pingle
PO Box 427, Stamford , TX 79553
Big Country No. 192
325-338-3015 jlpingklown@yahoo.com

29 Tanner Stephen Schlitter
421 Rust St., San Angelo, TX 76903
San Angelo No. 110
325-763-5320 antiloperchris@gmail.com

30 Gary Parrish
2500 Goddard Dr., Midland , TX 79705
Keystone No. 112
432-553-1170 jgparrish@att.net

31 Alfredo B. Gonzalez
9229 Mt. Rushmore Ln., El Paso, TX 79924
El Paso No. 98
915-479-6035 abgonzalez72@yahoo.com

32 Wes Campbell
3521 US Hwy 70, Floydada , TX 79235
Floydada No. 163
806-983-1000 bwcdarty@yahoo.com

33 Keith Finch
PO Box 1036, Canyon , TX 79015
Amarillo No. 134
806-626-8055

34 Drew W. Claes
332 Colonial St., Meadowlakes , TX 78654
Laredo No. 123
956-236-4896 dclaes46@gmail.com

35 Frank R. Torres
118 Crestline , Del Rio , TX 78840
Alpha No. 178
830-703-9168 franktorres@hotmail.com