Order of the Silver Trowel in Texas



Carl Wunsche, Thrice Illustrious Master


2017 Officers

Carl Wunsche
28318 Shining Creek Ln
Spring Texas
382-515-6572
Thrice Illustrious Master

cwwunsche@sbcglobal.net
James Dale Kirkpatrick
3404 Kipling Ct
Arlington, Texas, 76014
817-999-0435
Thrice Illustrious Senior Warden

jkirkpatrick438@earthlink.net
W. David Melear
7 Thunderbird Lane
Canyon, Texas 79015
806-236-6104
Thrice Illustrious Junior Warden

meleard@gmail.com
Reese Lenwood Harrison, Jr.
2301 Broadway St
San Antonio 78209
210-867-7244
Thrice Illustrious Treasurer

Reese.harrison@strassburger.com
Everett E. Buster Williams
P. O. Box 780157
San Antonio, Texas, 78278
210-710-6975
Thrice Illustrious Recorder

busterw33opc@gmail.com
Travis Griffith
13119 Jenny Wood Ct
Cypress, Texas 77429
832-499-3221
Thrice Illustrious Chaplain

travis.griffith@att.net
Adam G. Frey
2242 Estates Gate Dr
San Antonio Texas 78232
512-848-6095
Thrice Illustrious Steward

afrey@alum.trinity.com
Roberto M Sanchez
16346 Flint Run Way
Sugarland Texas 77498
281-536-3231
Thrice Illustrious Sentinal

rmsh13@outlook.com